HOBO’ING DREAMS

My recent fascination with riding the rails and box car graffiti.  Finding myself excited to watch freight cars rolling through Portland in hopes of seeing some famous names.  Some real interesting characters in this subculture.  I’d really like a t-shirt with Buz Blurr’s Colossus of Roads on it.

“There’s two things I do not like and these make me a bum.  And that’s responsibility and authority.”  – From Bill Daniels’ film, Who is Bozo Texino?

~ by richie on December 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
