$20

This post goes to the guy who gave me 20 bucks at the gas station in North Plains.  I’d forgotten my wallet and wasn’t going to make it to my beachy destination without gas.  He overheard me talking to the gas attendant and opened his wallet.  I’ve talked a lot of shit over the years about people who own quads.  This guy was pulling a trailer with four of them.  All with gun racks.  I officially was put in my place.  Thanks quad man.  I’ll pass on the good vibes.

Camo? Check. Gun rack? Check. Nice guy? Check.

~ by richie on July 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
