KYLEY SUCKS (AND SOME EURO SHOTS)

Before I (Richie) left for the euro road, I said, “Kyley, take care of the Beagle.  Post the hottest news and trends while I’m away.”  Nothing.  He’s a lazy bastard and Brando is MIA.

I intend to do a more thorough post on my adventures over the last couple weeks, but until then, please wet your whistle with these random images and funs.

Whoa, like, what's happening in Germany these days!??

Walking the streets, seeing some sights?

Watch for the gypsies!!!

Hot styles in nice places!

Ooooooooooh!

You ever seen a camel?

My name is Joe and I have returned to the desert.

More to come, friends…

~ by richie on April 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
