BIRD WATCHING AND COCK BLOCKING: BEHIND THE MUSIC

bird-watching

the hobby of studying wild birds in their natural environment while beating off to Julian Casablancas of The Strokes.
Hey dudes, this is Bran here, Bird Watching is the new dry humping.
Ok guys, Brando here…. The real Brando. I did not write the first part of this post.
It was Kyley trying to make me look stupid cause I’ve been talking about The Strokes  way too much lately.  What can I say? I like mid tempo rockers that make you feel cool.
 
So let’s get a couple things straight to clear up the confusions.
From here on out myself, Brando will write in BLUE
 
Kyley will write in GREEN .
 
And Richie will make it all right with a nice PINK color.
 
It’ll be better this way and it’ll match the colors of our handsome heads in the pictures up top. 
 
So  at this point I’d usually write something rad about ‘getting  involved’ with new hobbies for winter. I’d talk about lifelong friendships and what can be expected when you lock eyes with a bird.
 
Maybe I’d compare looking at birds to scouting out indie rock dars in the community and how the two are similar…
 
I’d maybe tell you about an  amazing song about birds/special girl http://www.myspace.com/blackbear ( get high and listen to the first song)
 
 
I’m not gonna do any of that tonight…  but if it did it would have been rad.
 
It WAS rad, guy. This is Kyley and that movie blew my mind.
 
Ritchie here and I just want to say thus new way is amazing and I’m glad as fuck you came up with it!
 
Okay bros that was actually me… But  with this fresh new color text  way we can  put some added  magic into this Beagle!
~ by kybrandrew on November 18, 2009.

3 Responses to “BIRD WATCHING AND COCK BLOCKING: BEHIND THE MUSIC”

  1. oh really? YOU came up with it? Nice try.
    http://goodmorningblowjob.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/18/

    It started here, first.

  2. I didn’t write that shit guy.

  3. you guys have real nice attitudes…..whole new crew.

Leave a Reply

 
