Performance: Human or High Octane?

Portland Performance.  “Lance just tweeted this!  It’s going global!!!”

Okay, I have an 80’s Peugeot in my basement, but I got it free from my dad.  Does that make me less of a stereotype?  Doubt it, but I know the truth.  I know it in my heart!  Sorry for laming out and just posting youtubers, but…no, I suck.  This vid is still a nice satire on the P-town bike scene though.

I’m not sure if Kyley even owns a bike (is he even part of this anymore?), but Brando can ride the shit out of a BMX!

So on the local scene, what should a gentleman do this weekend?  Will the hot styles be here or here?!?  Get out there!!

~ by richie on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
