What is The Regal Beagle all about?

I still don’t know what this blog is all about. I think you should go back in research mode and really find out the essence of The Regal Beagle. I’m kind of confused about your last blog, it started good, but then crashed and burned at the end. Don’t get me wrong you are a prolific writer/blogger, but I think you should dig deeper within yourself and in the community and find a valid answer to the great existential question, “What is The Regal Beagle all about?”

~ by kybrandrew on May 20, 2009.

4 Responses to “What is The Regal Beagle all about?”

  1. I’m so confused! who wrote this?!?!

  2. I hope this clears up the confusion Garvs, I switched to red.

  3. Give me the password to this bitch and I’ll turn it inside out! I had a pet beagle named Hugo as a child. No lie.

  4. once your in guy there is no turning back. So do you really want in?

Leave a Reply

 
